a:5:{s:8:"template";s:9184:" {{ keyword }}
{{ text }}

{{ links }}
";s:4:"text";s:4686:"

I am a freelance journalist who has twelve years’ experience writing about property for UK national newspapers and online magazines. Reality: What the brochure fails to show is that the mansion (the white building in the middle of this industrial landscape) is nestled between a scrapyard and a … Hamstone House on St. George's Hill, Surrey, whose design is inspired by an Art Deco wristwatch, has ... [+] listed for $21 million. The whole house is symmetrical except the curved wall in the front part of the house, that also serves as a balcony on the first floor. On sale for $21 million, the 10-bedroom Grade II listed property is a mini country estate within St. George’s Hill, a private gated estate in Weybridge 23 miles from central London, which is known for its expensive homes. At the entrance, there is a telephone seating area, not typical of contemporary homes, as now we can move around with our wireless telephones. Photo by Clee Tompkinson Francis Carmarthen branch). The Heol Bryngwili house is a perfect representation of Art-Deco architecture.

The only thing that has been changed from the outside is the roof that was flat but was pitched by the owners due to practicality. Explore frintonpark/robbie's photos on Flickr. Entering the original glass paneled door one is encountered with perfectly preserved woodwork.