a:5:{s:8:"template";s:9184:" {{ keyword }}
{{ text }}

{{ links }}
";s:4:"text";s:10062:"
Thanks for your clarity in explaining the processes. But the product is not competitive with true artists and eventually you come to that realization. You make it look so easy yet your videos are so informative. The distal point of the leaf is either curling up or away. I have been journaling 2 tmes per week since the Sierra course. Could you send me a good photo of one? Incredible resource for our homeschool! eBook includes PDF, ePub and Kindle version. I really appreciated your videos on basic drawing techniques for plants. John I recently started drawing again and am using Betty Edwards’ “Drawing on the Right Side of the Brain” to improve my drawing. Also you can create large demonstration models to use in front of the class.